IOIA 2017 took place from August 8th to August 21st in St. Georgen im Attergau (August 8th to 18th) and Vienna (August 18th to 21st). Two different programs were prepared and presented in concerts on August 13th (Program A) and August 15th, 19th and 20th (Program B).

Program A:

Rainer Honeck, Violin and Conductor


F. Schubert: Rondo A major D. 438

P. Tchaikovsky: Serenade for Strings Op. 48

L. v. Beethoven: Romance in F major Op. 50

F. Schubert: Symphony Nr. 5 in B flat D. 485


Concert date:

August 13th, 2017 (Schloss Kammer, Kammer am Attersee)



Program B:

Ildikó Raimondi, Soprano

Herbert Lippert, Tenor

Johannes Wildner, Conductor


Ouvertures, Duets, Arias and Dances by J. Strauss, F. Lehár, C. M. Ziehrer, L. Fall, E. Kálmán and others


Concert Dates:

August 15th, 2017 (Toscana Congress, Gmunden)

August 19th/20th, 2017 (Gasometer Concert Hall, Vienna)